Monday, April 22, 2024
Home Tags #Insideoyo

Tag: #Insideoyo

Protest As Policeman Kills Okada Rider In Iwo Road Over Refusal...

There was protest by okada riders in Ibadan, the Oyo State capital, on Saturday, following the death of an unidentified commercial motorcyslist, who was...

PHOTOS: After Defeating Ajimobi, Balogun Visits Olubadan

Winner of last Saturday’s Oyo South senatorial district election, Dr Kola Balogun, today visited the Olubadan of Ibadan, Oba Saliu Adetunji. Balogun, whose eldest...

Under My Administration, LG Workers Would Rise To Permanent Secretary Position

The gubernatorial candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, in Oyo State, Engr Seyi makinde has assured the people of the state that he...

Oyo South: Group Congratulates Balogun, Commends Voters For Rejecting Slavery

The Oyo Kajola Group (OKG), a socio-political group working for the election of Engr. Seyi Makinde as the governor of Oyo State in the...

Atiku Defeats Buhari In Oyo (SEE RESULTS)

Presidential candidate of the PDP, Abubakar Atiku, narrowly beat APC candidate, President Muhammadu Buhari in Oyo State. Results from the 33 Local Government Areas in...

Oyo 2019: I’m Open To Alignment Talks— Makinde

Ahead of the governorship poll in Oyo State, candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, Engr. Seyi Makinde has said that he is open...

JUST IN: Ajimobi Concedes Defeat, Congratulates Balogun, Folarin, Buhari

Oyo State Governor and candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC) in Oyo South Senatorial District in last Saturday’s Presidential and National Assembly elections,...

Ajimobi Was Robbed—Oyo APC Petitions INEC

The All Progressive Congress (APC) in Oyo State has petitioned the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) over what it described as anomalies that led...

Akinremi Emerges APC’s Sole Reps Winner In Ibadan Metropolis

Liberian-based millionaire businessman and candidate of the All Progressives Congress in Ibadan North Federal Constituency, Musiliudeen Olaide Akinremi, has been declared winner of the...

History As Bunvic, Saubana Win 3rd Term

Honourables Segun Odebunmi and Ajibola Muraina Saubana have made history in Oyo State. They both became the first House of Representatives members to be elected...
- Advertisement -Google search engine