Home Education Dominion, 3 Other Private Varsities Secure FEC Approval

Dominion, 3 Other Private Varsities Secure FEC Approval


The Federal Executive Council (FEC) on Wednesday approved the establishment of four new private universities in the country.

The Minister of Education, Adamu Adamu, who disclosed this while briefing State House correspondents on the outcome of the meeting, gave the newly approved institutions as Greenfield University, Kaduna; Dominion University, Ibadan Oyo State; Trinity University, Ogun State and Westland University in Iwo, Osun State.

Google search engine

He said they were approved by the council having fulfilled the criteria for establishing a new university upon the visitation by the National Universities Commission (NUC).

Previous articleOyo 2019: AD Suspends Babs Oduyoye, Three Others For Endorsing PDP’s Makinde
Next article‘Lanlehin’s Oyo ADC Guber Candidate, INEC Has Established It’


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here