Home News UNVEILED: See Names Of Oyo ADC Steering C’tee Members (SEE PHOTOS)

UNVEILED: See Names Of Oyo ADC Steering C’tee Members (SEE PHOTOS)


OYO INSIGHT has exclusively obtained the names of the steering committee of the Oyo State chapter of the African Democratic Congress, ADC.

This is coming few hours after some leaders of the party from the state met former president Olusegun Obasanjo in Abeokuta, the Ogun State capital.

Google search engine

To be headed by Dr. Femi Majekodunmi, it has Dr. Ajadi (Secretary) Reverend Ezekiel, Dr Busari Adebisi, Chief Rashidi Ladoja, Chief Michael Koleosho, Chief Olayiwola Olakojo, Sen. Monsurat Sunmonu and Hon. Fatai Salam.

They are to be inaugurated at 1:pm tomorrow in Ibadan, the Oyo State capital.

Apart from other functions, they are to take over the affairs of the party and management of all its properties and materials  in the state and supervise the conduct of an all inclusive congress from the wards to state level.

The ward and local government congresses which was scheduled for morning and afternoon of 7th August, 2018 will now continue on 7th and 8th August 2018 respectively while the state congress will still hold on the 11th August 2018. 

Continuous registration and accreditation of members will be on till one hour to the particular congress.

Previous articleBREAKING: Ladoja, Koleoso, Sunmonu, Others Meet Obasanjo, Appoint Interim Chair For Oyo ADC
Next articleNairaBet Boss Reveals How He Started Nightlife.NG


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here