Home News THE LIST: Names, Clubs And Portfolios Of Newly Elected Members Of CCII...

THE LIST: Names, Clubs And Portfolios Of Newly Elected Members Of CCII Executive Council


For the reading pleasure of our readers, especially those of Ibadan origin, OYO INSIGHT has decided to bring to you the names and positions of newly elected executive members of the Central Council of Ibadan Indigenes, CCII, the umbrella socio-cultural organisation of Ibadan indigenes.

Recall that we have published how Chief Yemi Soladoye was on Friday returned unopposed as the President General of CCII who, together with others, will lead the association for another two years term.

Google search engine

1. President General: Chief Yemi Soladoye (Jericho Business Club)

2. 1st Vice President General: Surv. Adetunji Adeleke (Ibadan Action Council)

3. 2nd Vice President General: Alh. Olalekan Jelili Busari (Ibadan One Society)

4. Secretary General: Akogun Segun Obe (Oluyole Social Elite)

5. 1st Assistant Secretary General: Baale Bolaji Adeleke (Ibadan Alliance Club 12)

6. 2nd Assistant Secretary General: Barr. Kazeem Adebowale Oladepo (Legacy Stars of Ibadan)

7. Treasurer: Elder Gbadegesin Bola Adelabu (Ido LG Descendant Forum)

8. Legal Adviser: Barr. Adekunle Olumuyiwa Ishola (Ibadan Progressive Union)

9. Financial Secretary: Mr. Tijani Teslim Iyanda (Ibadan Improvement Union)

10. Publicity Secretary: Deacon Olufemi Oladipo (Ibadan Club 2005)

11. Social Secretary: Mrs. Ganiyat Abiola Binuyo (Ibadan Linkers Club ’95).

12. Chief Whip: Com. (Mrs.) Taiwo Abiola Adeniyi (Ibadan Unity Forum)

13. Internal Auditor: Mr. Musibau Adekunle Adebisi, JP (The Ibadan Patriots)

Previous articlePHOTO: IBEDC Worker Electrocuted, Dies At Onireke
Next articleEXCLUSIVE: Untold Story Of How ‘Students Forum’ Ignited Ibadan Poly Crisis


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here