Rep Akin Alabi, Oyo Speaker, Repete, Akinwale, Adekunle, Gbadamosi Make Tinubu’s Inauguration C’tee List


    Some youths from Oyo State have been included in the list of committees to organize a befitting inauguration concert to usher in Bola Tinubu as president of Nigeria.

    Outgoing speaker of the Oyo State House of Assembly, Adebo Ogundoyin, who is of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, is in the main event organizing committee chaired and deputized by the incoming president and vice-president’s sons, Seyi Tinubu and Kashim Shettima jr respectively.

    Google search engine

    NairaBet founder who has just been re-elected to represent the people of Egbeda/Ona-Ara federal constituency, Akin Alabi, is co-vice chairman of fundraising sub-committee.

    Former deputy national youth leader of the All Progressives Congress, APC, Afeez Bolaji, is vice-chairman of the venue committee while Titilope Gbadamosi is secretary of the programme committee.


    Oluwatosin Akinwale (protocol), Adewale Aponmade (accommodation), Saheed Balogun (entertainment), Folarin Martins (logistics and welfare), twiterati Akin Akinwale, Idowu Odebunmi, Adetayo Adekunle and Aremu John are members of the contact and mobilization committee.


    Previous articleOgunwuyi, Ajibola Make Makinde’s Inauguration C’tee List
    Next articleDETAIL: How Sunday Dare Used Visionary Binoculars to Transform Sports Infrastructures In Nigeria Under Four Years


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here