Home News THE LIST: Oyo APC’s Peller, Repete, Iyaniwura, Gbadamosi Appointed Into National Youth...

THE LIST: Oyo APC’s Peller, Repete, Iyaniwura, Gbadamosi Appointed Into National Youth Lobby Group


The All Progressives Congress, APC, has anointed the quarter of Shina Peller, Afeez Bolaji Repete, Dayo Iyaniwura and Titilope Gbadamosi into its national youth lobby group.

While the duo of Peller represents Iseyin/Itesiwaju/Iwajowa/Kajola federal constituency, and Repete, who is the deputy national youth leader of the APC are on the national leadership, Iyaniwura who was, for 8 years, personal assistant to late former governor Abiola Ajimobi and Titilope was special assistant to Ajimobi on community relations, would join others to coordinate the Southwest.

Google search engine

Among other things, they are to engage party leaders at state and local levels to lobby the full inclusion and participation of young people in the forthcoming congresses, so as to attract the energy, commitment and brains of young people in running the affairs of the party and giving them a sense of ownership and therefore commitment.

Below are the list of the committees for each geo-political zone with at least one person picked from every state in the respective zone.

They are to work in conjunction and consultation with the interim youth leaders in their respective domains for maximum impact.

There is also a National Youth Lobby Group set up to meet with Leaders at National for effective delivery of the Youth Mandate.

The expectation is that the congresses, whether by consensus or contests, will throw up many young and committed members of the party at the ward level as leaders that would invigorate the party.


1 Barr. Ismaeel Ahmed
2 H.E. Edward Onoja
2 Hon. Ibrahim Tukura
3 Kabir Aregbesola
4 Hon. Dasuki Jalo
5 Dr. Sunusi Ohiare
6 Asuquo Ekpenyong Jr.
7 Hon. Princess Miriam Onuoha
8 Dr. Kashifu Inuwa
9 Musa Yola
10 Hon. Shina Peller
11 Hon. Chris Okaeben
12 Hon Chinedu Ogah
13 Ms. Moji Rhodes
14 Egghead Odewale
16 Ife Adebayo
17 Ikem Isiekwena
18 Ibrahim Bagudu
19 Dr. Shariff Al-Muhajjir
20 Ahmed Zakari (Santuraki)
21. Afeez Repete

1 Pharmacist Jamiu Asuku
2 Hon. Emmanuel Umar
3 Abubakar Kwali
4 Ibrahim Abdullahi
5 Mark Hamnation
6 Hon. Alice Dimlong
7 Mohammed Braimah
8 Juwairat Abdulsalam
9 Dominic Alancha
10 Oyeyemi Olasumbo Florence

North East
S/N Name
1 Dr. Goje Muhammad
2 Grema Terab
3 Musa Usman Terrang
4 Barr. Muzammil
5 Idris Ayuba
6 Ibrahim Hassan Alkaleri
7 Umar Waziri Kumo
8 Daniel Bwala
9 Aisha Haruna (Inna)
10 Abdulqadir Jajere

North West
S/N Name
1 Hon. Abubakar Muhammad Jalo
2 Hon. Murtala Sule Garo
3 Hafiz Bayero
4 Dahiru Mani
5 Barr. Shehu Marshal
6 Suleiman Mahmuda
7 Engr. Babangida Abdullahi
8 Hon. Kasim Mutallab
9 Engr. Mustafa Gunduwawa
10 Bello Shagari

South East
S/N Name
1 Rt. Hon. Amarachi Iwuanyanwu
2 Chika Raymond Aniemena
3 Okeke Daniel
4 Titus Nnamani
5 Rt. Hon. Nweke Boniface Ojimide
6 Odoh Ogechuckwu Peace
7 Dr. Obinna Ebirim
8 Obidike Chukwuebuka
9 Chinedu Onyeizu
10 Mazi Okorafor Peter

South West
S/N Name
1 Tolu Ibitola
2 Bisoye Coker
3 Titilope Gbadamosi
4 Babajide Akeredolu
5 Kazeem Aro Balogun
6 Babalola Ahmed Akanji
7 Lanre Oyegboola
8 Dayo Iyaniwura
10 Bayo Adenekan

South South
S/N Name
1 Barr. Chizy Enyi
2 Cole Amos
3 Emmanuel Sampson
4 Ejiro Etaghene Esq.
5 Philip Obin
6 Barr. Oyanbo Owei
7 Sweet Ikponwomnsa
8 Olorogun Henry Oshasha
9 Stella Coker
10 Ubong Thompson

National Youth Representative
Barrister Ismaeel Ahmed

Previous articleStudying In A Pandemic: Nigerian Chevening Scholars Thriving In The United Kingdom
Next articleWhy We Want FG To Handover Ibadan Airport To Us — Makinde


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here