Home News PHOTOS: Those Who Attended Oyo APC Stakeholders’ Meeting

PHOTOS: Those Who Attended Oyo APC Stakeholders’ Meeting


Details have emerged about the name of major stakeholders who attended the meeting of Oyo State chapter of the All Progressives Congress (APC) in Oyo State on Thursday.

OYOINSIGHT had earlier reported that the party held a stakeholders meeting at Premier Hotel, Ibadan.

Google search engine

The meeting is part of ongoing process to reconcile aggrieved individuals and reposition the party.

Foremost among those who attended the meeting are:
1. Fatai Ibikunle Chairman,Nigerian Lottery Regulatory Commission.

2.Adebayo Shittu, former minister of communications.

3. Abu Gbadamosi,former Chairman,Oyo State Teaching Service Commission.

4. Niyi Akintola SAN.

5. Senator Olufemi Lanlehin.

6. Senator Adesoji Akanbi.

7. Prof Adeolu Akande, Chairman,Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC).

8 Hon. Saheed Fijabi,foermer House of Representatives.

9. Olusumbo Olugbemi, former House of Representatives.

10.Hon. Saheed Adejare,former Chairman, Iseyin Local Government.

11. Hon Fatai Salam, Parliamentary Leader,Oyo State House of Assembly (2011-2015).

12. Chief Goke Oyetunji,former Senatorial Chairman, Oyo North Senatorial Zone.

13. Alhaji Isiaka Alimi, former Deputy Chairman, APC, Oyo State.

14. Representative of Former Deputy Governor Alake Adeyemo.

15. Alh Lekan Kazeem, member, Board of Federal Medical Centre, Ido Osi, Ekiti State.

16. Hon Jelili Agboola, former Commissioner for Establshment under Governor Rasidi Ladoja.

17. Alhaji Yekini Popoola, Chairman, ALGON.

18. Hon Soji Ojoawo, former Chairman, Oyo West Local Government.

19. Hon Niyi Olabiyi, former Chairman, Saki East Local Government.

20. Hon Adekunle Muktar, former Chairman,Oyo East Local Government.

21. Hon. Adelani Azeez,former Commissioner for Environment under Governor Rasidi Ladoja.

22. Dr Gbade Ojo, former Chief of Staff to Governor Abiola Ajimobi.

23. Hon Bosun Oladele,former Commissioner for Information under Governor Ajimobi.

24. Alhaji Bolaji Kareem, former Commissioner for Works under Governor Kolapo Isola.

25. Alhaji Akin Olajide, former Secretary to the Oyo State Government under Governor Abiola Ajimobi.

26. Hon. Richard Oladimeji, former Commissioner for Environment under Governor Abiola Ajimobi.

27. Hon. Fatai Atanda, former Commissioner for Budget and Economic Planning under Governor Abiola Ajimobi.

28. Hon. Afeez, former member, Oyo State House of Assembly, 2015-2019.

29. Hon Kehinde Olaosebikan, Chief Press Secretary to former Governor Lam Adesina.

30. Mr Kunle Olatunji, Special Assistant(Media) to former Governor Abiola Ajimobi.

31.Hon Adelowo Emmanuel, former member, Oyo State House of Assembly.

32.Hon Lasun Odebunmi, former Secretary,AD,Oyo State.

33.Hon. Olateru John, former member, Oyo State House of Assembly.

34.Hon. Adegoke Thomas Abiodun, former member, Oyo State House of Assembly.

35. Hon. Bola Fawole,former member, Oyo State House of Assembly.

Previous articleOyo Prosecutes 13 Individuals For Refuse Dumping, As Hoodlums Injure 3 Govt Officials
Next articleBlame Makinde Not Lanlehin For Unfulfilled Promises — Ex-ADC Candidate Tells Colleague


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here