Home News Ibadan North Reps, Jagaban, Makes APC Caretaker C’tee List

Ibadan North Reps, Jagaban, Makes APC Caretaker C’tee List


The house of representatives member representing Ibadan North Federal Constituency, Hon. Musiliu Olaide Akinremi has been appointed as a member of the Caretaker Committee and Extra-ordinary Convention of the All Progressives Congress.

Jagaban, as the federal lawmaker is widely known, is the representative of the House of Representatives on the committee.

Google search engine

The Caretaker Committee of the APC was appointed following the dissolution of the National Working Committee of the party.

The party’s NWC was dissolved based on the recommendation of President Muhammadu Buhari during the virtual meeting of the party’s National Executive Council on Thursday.

The committee would be chaired by Yobe state governor, Mai Mala Buni.

Others are Isiaka Oyebola, South West; Ken Nnamani, southeast; Stella Okorete, Women Representative; Governor Sani Bello, North Central; Dr. James Lalu, Representative of the Physically challenged; Sen. Abubakar Yusuf, Senate Representative; David lLeon- South-South; Abba Ari -North West; Prof. Tahir Mamman, North East; Ismail Ahmed, Youth representative; Sen. Akpan Udoedehe, Secretary.

Previous articleUI, Nsukka Slide On World Varsity Ranking; ASUU Says Ranking Vindicates Current Strike
Next articleBREAKING: Former Oyo Governor, Abiola Ajimobi, Dies


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here