BREAKING: Omodewu, Others Inaugurated As APC State Chairmen


    Ajiboye Omodewu, late former governor Abiola Ajimobi’s commissioner for 8 years, has finally been inaugurated as chairman of the All Progressives Congress, APC, in Oyo State.

    Apart from leaders like Mojeed Olaoya, Kazeem Kolawole Raji, Sina Alabi, Lowo Obisesan, Akeem Olatunji, Lateef Olawumi, Yinka Folarin, Biodun Adeyemo, Tajudeen Olanite, Mathew Oyedokun, Adepoju Afonja, Oyebamiji Joshua, Mohammed Abdulsalam, Tinuade Adigun, Monisola Tegbe, Hammed Adigun Murphy, house of representatives’ members like Segun Odebunmi, Shina Peller and Akeem Adeyemi were on hand to say hello to the visitors from Ibadan.

    Google search engine

    This laid to rest close to three months of leadership tussle among the major gladiators in the state chapter of the party.

    Omodewu, who hails from Otu, headquarters of Itesiwaju local government like his Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, counterpart— Dayo Ogungbenro, has emerged winner in a congress that took place at the Liberty Stadium on October 31, 2021.

    OYOINSIGHT.COM understands that his emergence was subject of reactions and counter-actions.

    Details later.

    Previous articleMakinde Increases 3SC’s Subvention As Club Unveils Faleye, 2 Others
    Next articleCommendations As Oyo Lawmaker, Dele Adeola Empowers Constituents, Gifts Cash


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here