BREAKING: Makinde Submits Names Of Caretaker Chairmen, Sole Administrators To Oyo Assembly

    OYOINSIGHT.COM can authoritatively report that Seyi Makinde has sent the names of nominees for caretaker chairmen and sole administrators for local government areas and local government development areas, LCDAs.
    Sources confided in this newspaper that the governor, after putting finishing touches on the list, gave it to the secretary to the state government, Mrs Olubamiwo Adeosun, for onward transmission to the Oyo State House of Assembly.
    The nominees are expected to be screened on Monday, 16th December as the lawmakers are expected to go on annual recess from 17th December.
    Previous articleMakinde Orders 10 % Reduction In Oyo Agric College Tuition
    Next articleMakinde Taking Oyo People For A Ride With His Many ‘Fake Promises’ — Oyo APC


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here