APC CONVENTION: Sani-Bello Reduces Sub-c’tee To Manageable Size, Oyo APC’s Akinremi, Akintola, Akande Make List

    The acting chairman of the Caretaker/Extra-ordinary Convention Planning Committee (CECPC) of the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) Abubakar Sani-Bello has inaugurated chairmen and secretaries of sub-committees for the March 26th National Convention.
    Unlike the initial lists, only three chieftains of the party— Akinremi Olaide, Niyi Akintola and Adeolu Akande made the list. While Akinremi is in the central planning committee, Akintola is co-chair of the legal committee. Akande is in digital communications committee.
    The chairman, who said the convention date is sacrosanct, explained the new panels are being reduced to a manageable size for effective delivery.
    The central planning committee has also increased the number of sub-committees to accommodate some critical activities for a rancour-free convention.
    Details Shortly…
    Previous articlePMS Generating Revenue For Govt, Money Realized Can Be Easily Accounted For — Awakan, Oyo BIRS Boss
    Next articleMay We Not Witness War — Igboho In First Video After Release


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here