Home News Adelabu Makes Ondo Governorship Primary Election C’tee List

Adelabu Makes Ondo Governorship Primary Election C’tee List


The gubernatorial candidate of the All Progessives Congress, APC, in the 2019 general elections in Oyo State, Chief Bayo Adelabu has been named as a member of the Governorship primary election committee in Ondo State.

This was announced in a statement signed by the Deputy National Publicuty Secretary of the party, Yekeen Nabena on Thursday.

Google search engine

The committee will be chaired by Kogi State governor, Yahya Bello.

The party also announced the appeal committee for the primary election which will be chaired by Emperor Chris Baywood Ibe.


Ondo State Governorship Primary Election Committee

1. H.E. Yahaya Bello – Chairman
2. Olorogun o’tega Emerhor OON – Secretary
3. Alwan Hassan – Member
4. Chief Samuel Sambo – Member
5. Hajiya Binta Salihu – Member
6. Mr. Emma Andy – Member
7. Dr. Adebayo Adelabu – Member
8. Abdullahi Aliyu – Member
9. Mrs. Margret Ngozi Igwe – Member

Ondo State Governorship Primary Election Appeal Committee

1. Emperor Chris Baywood Ibe – Chairman
2. Arch. Abdulmimuni Okara – Secretary
3. Mr. Festus Fientes – Member
4. Mr. Okon Owoefiak – Member
5. Mr. ABBA Isah – Member
6. Alh. Umar Duhu – Member
7. Hon. Sani El-katuzu – Member
8. Mrs. Osuere Eunice – Member
9. Emeka Agaba – Member

Both Committees will be inaugurated by the Chairman of the APC Caretaker/Extra-ordinary National Convention Planning Committee, H.E. Mai Mala Buni at the APC National Secretariat by 3pm on Friday 17th July, 2020.


Previous articleSenator Akanbi Commends ALGON — Okays Decision To Proceed To Supreme Court
Next articleArmy Recruitment: Oyo Warns Residents To Be Wary Of Scammers


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here