2023: Why Oyo North Needs To Return Fatai Buhari — APC Leader


    Constituents in Oyo North Senatorial District have been charged to vote massively for Senator Buhari Abdulfatai of All Progressives Congress ( APC ) so that they can enjoy fruits of their labour and sacrifices.

    The former Chairman, Oyo North Senatorial District, Hon. Abdulrasaq Arikewu stated while addressing participants at the on-going Digital Skills for Aritisans facilitated by Senator Buhari at Queen’s Event Center, Oja Agbe, Iseyin.

    Google search engine

    At the training that had 100 young men and women selected across the 13 local governments as beneficiaries, Hon. Arikewu hinted that the Senatorial District was fortunate enough to have produced Senator Buhari for two consecutive terms.

    He said “we have to sacrifice all that needed to and make sure Senator Buhari emerges in the 2023 general elections so that he can be one of those that will determine the affairs of the Senate as Principal Officers and be among those that will be sharing dividends of democracy in the country”.

    Hon. Arikewu added “Senator Buhari had been struggling and sacrificing personal benefits for constituents enjoyments as a Member of the 9th Senate. It’s time for him and all his constituents to reap the fruits for the benefits of all and sundry, being an individual that loves his people”.

    He admonished that constituents should not take the risk of voting for an alien who has not gathered necessary experience in the Senate so that the Senatorial District will not be dragged behind.

    The former Chairman enjoined beneficiaries of the on-going two weeks training on Digital Marketing and Phone Repairs to pay adequate attention to details and use the opportunities to become economically independents.

    Part of the dignitaries that made the opening of the second phase of the training historic were: Chairman, APC, Iseyin Local government, Hon. Abdul-Lateef Anthony, APC stalwarts; Alhaji Rafiu Tajudeen Afuku, Prince Semiu Azeez, Hon. Mudasiru, Hon. Olasunkanmi Olayiwola (Lanzer), Mr Sunday Adepoju, Mr Sikiru Obe, Mr Afeez Alada and Mr Lukman Adewale.

    Previous articleExcitement As TRCN Gets ISO Certificate Of Excellence
    Next articleHow Businessman Obiejesi’s Donation Of Ultra-modern Building Brought Peace And Unity To Okija


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here